Welcome!

In this blog I’m going to revisit some of the most pivotal fights in the history of Mixed Martial Arts and attempt to explain the significance of the results on the sport at the time. I have been a fan of MMA since 2010 and consider myself a bit of an all round combat sports aficionado. Combat sports resonate with me particularly as I am interested in the psychology involved in those who compete and what motivates them to do so at the highest level. I may also venture outside of the bubble of fighting and cover wider aspects of culture and society in the future.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑